Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (61) - TV Shows (4) - Music (4) - Games (5)

Escape from Alcatraz review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 18 May 2018 10:08 (A review of Escape from Alcatraz)

the story was done well until the escape had good performances
A good direction from Don Siegel

One thing that I liked was the rhythm that I was not fast or slow

with a good rhythm good acting and script
this deserved a look












0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wall review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 11 May 2018 11:11 (A review of The Wall)

wonderful in all the songs

an album that showed how one becomes depressed and ends well
making it memorable and well written


being possibly the best album of pink floyd and a mandatory one to listen to the wall is a masterpiece





0 comments, Reply to this entry

Geri's Game review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 27 April 2018 07:18 (A review of Geri's Game)

Good Animated + Very Original + Funny And SinisterI say it for a moment of the short
and only 3 Mistake
MASTERPIECE


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paddington 2 review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 20 April 2018 06:27 (A review of Paddington 2)

Unfortunately I never had the chance to see this movie in the cinema
But Now I see it i gonna review it
in if the movie is much better than the first one of its best points was that the brown family did not lose prominence in this

something that can be expected from other movies although its rhythm was similar to that of the first movie

The Humor Did not Miss Its Touch Of The First

The Film Is Trying To Handle The Plot And Had A Decent Direction From Paul King


And for some reason If paddigton 2 is at the moment the best movie of 2018 and highly recommended



Lamentablemente nunca tuve oportunidad de ver esta pelicula en el cine ahora que la vi me toca analizarla

en si la pelicula es mucho mejor que la primera uno de sus mejores puntos fue de que la familia brown no perdio protagonismo en esta cosa que se puede esperar de otras peliculas aunque su ritmo fue parecido al de la primera pelicula
Con Unas actuaciones Buenas Sobretodo de Hugh Grant

El Humor No Perdio Su toque De La Primera

El Filme Se Esfuerza En Manejar La Trama Y Tuvo Una Direccion Decente De Paul King

Y Por Alguna Razon Si paddigton 2 es por el momento la mejor pelicula del 2018 y muy recomendable









0 comments, Reply to this entry

Saving Private Ryan review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 13 April 2018 02:15 (A review of Saving Private Ryan)

one of the most realistic films of the war
especially in the first 30 minutes being that everything stood out the acting steven spielberg direction sound etc


besides being one of the best stories that can be about the Second World War one of the most played in the cinema

The Performances Are Highlighted And The Effects In War Movies Are Usually Very Important


and telling that they are realistic characters and the music that I put down by john williams

saving the soldier Ryan is one of the best movies of all time




uno de los filmes mas realistas de la guerra
sobretodo en los primeros 30 minutos siendo que todo se destaco la actuación la dirección de steven spielberg el sonido etc

ademas de ser una de las mejores historias que pueden haber sobre la segunda guerra mundial uno de los temas mas tocados en el cine

Las Actuaciones Son Destacadas Y Los Efectos En Películas De Guerra Suelen Ser Muy Importantes

y contando que son personajes realistas y la musica que enjaba de john williams

salvando al soldado ryan es una de las mejores peliculas de todos los tiempos


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Unbreakable review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 6 April 2018 08:04 (A review of Unbreakable)

with a story made in the best possible way
even if it bored someone average
and something cooler than superhero movies

with solid performances of bruce wills and samuel L. Jackson
and with an ending that leaves you mind fucked

Unbreakable is one of the best superhero movies and although not counting the sixth sense M. Night Shyamalan is a bad director I did a good job being a more realistic and dramatic movie than another superhero movie

con una historia hecha de la mejor forma posible
sin importar de que aburriria a algunas personas
y mas fresco que otras peliculas de superheroes

con buenas actuaciones de Bruce Wills Y Samuel L. Jackson

Unbreakable O El Protegido es una de las mejores peliculas de superheroes y aunque sin contar el sexto sentido M. Night Shyamalan Apesta Hico un buen trabajo siendo una pelicula mas realista y dramatica que otra pelicula de superheroes







0 comments, Reply to this entry

Top 10 Animes crossovers

Posted : 3 years, 8 months ago on 1 April 2018 07:14 (A review of Ready Player One)

the story was beautiful
although I did not read the book
Spielberg did the adaptation well, as he demonstrates

gives a vision of virtual reality interesting to see
even so few things were explained confusingly

with decent performances of all
and a world that would really be interesting to see no matter what the world would get worse

Ready Player One Is One of My Favorites Movies of 2018

la historia era hermosa
aunque no leí el libro
Spielberg hizo bien la adaptación, como el demuestra hacerlo

da una visión de la realidad virtual interesante para ver
aunque tan pocas cosas se explicaron confusamente

con buenas actuaciones de todos
y un mundo que seria interesante ver sin contar las consecuencias

Ready Player one es de mis peliculas favoritas del 2018





0 comments, Reply to this entry

Peppa Pig review

Posted : 3 years, 8 months ago on 23 March 2018 06:16 (A review of Peppa Pig)

HERMOSO SE ME SALO LA DIARREA ME CURE DEL CANCER POR ESTA MIERDA 92/5
Nah mentira no hay mucho de hablar de series para preescolares pero YOLO
la animacion no tiene una mierda de esfuerzo por que hasta es un poquitito mejor que paint
ademas de que peppa es una retrasada como su familia pero como dije es para bebes asi que YOLO X2 no importa si son tridimensionales
y algo de lo que queria hablar no es la serie si es una mierda es obvio es sobre peppa en internet
si conocen la mierda de youtube veran que suben directos de hasta 1 mes solo con episodios repetidos
ademas de los que pueden perder su tiempo haciendo videos de jugetes de peppa al menos aqui en habla española
ASI QUE YA SABEN PONGAN A LOS MENORES A VER JOJO's BIZARRE ADVENTURE EN VEZ DE ESTA PUTRIDA COSA
NO TENGO IDEAS PARA CRITICAR PARA QUE SEPAN




0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Fantastic Woman review

Posted : 3 years, 8 months ago on 9 March 2018 06:31 (A review of A Fantastic Woman)

sinceramente no estoy convecido por su victoria en los oscar
primero no quiero ser poco nacionalista de que mi pais no merecia ganar

la historia es medio simple y predecible la unica razon de por que se hizo popular es por que trata de una persona transgenero pero daniela vega era transgenero

aun asi iba bien pero donde la cago fue el final dejo muchas inconveniencias pero MUCHAS como mierda dejaron de joderla o como recupero a su perro de echo pudieron hacer 20 minutos mas para aclararlas pero no de echo si lo hubieran hecho bien tal vez hasta mejoraría bastante y lo suficiente para que se merezca realmente el oscar

de algunas cosas positivas que le podria destacar es la actuacion de daniela vega que realmente lo hico bien y haber mantenido decente la pelicula sin contar el final

en si la pelicula es decente pero tampoco la puedo considerar digna de ver de nuevo


honestly I do not feel convinced that Oscar won
first I do not want to be a little nationalist that my country did not deserve to win


in fact the story was something simple and predictable

the only reason why it became popular is because it is about a transgender person but daniela vega was a transgender


even so it went well but where make it bad was the end I leave many inconveniences but MANY
How the fuck they stopped fucking her or how she got her dog back
And they could do 20 more minutes to clarify them
If they had done it well maybe it would even improve a lot and enough to really deserve Oscar

of some positive things that I could highlight is the performance of daniela vega that really made it good and to have kept the movie decent without counting the end


in itself the movie is decent but I can not consider it worth seeing again



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Portal review

Posted : 3 years, 9 months ago on 2 March 2018 04:56 (A review of Portal)

Pasted to the screen from start to finish

the game knew how to put difficulty without going
without having difficulty of controls


also glados it makes me nice
even when he betrays the protagonist trying to kill


even so the bad thing is that he disappoints as final boss unique of the game
in fact if it were better boss the game would be a 10

the section is good although it does not matter in types of games like this


one of the best games to play and recommended



0 comments, Reply to this entry