Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (61) - TV Shows (4) - Music (4) - Games (5)

The Velvet Underground & Nico review

Posted : 3 years ago on 23 November 2018 09:58 (A review of The Velvet Underground & Nico)

great lyrics and good effort not a perfect masterpiece but a good example of how to make music

the best songs are run run run , venus in furs and all tomorrow's parties

an example of how to do a crossover great album one of the best of all time


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Super Mario 64 review

Posted : 3 years ago on 9 November 2018 05:39 (A review of Super Mario 64)

an excellent game
the best is the gameplay that brought being something new in its time
another thing is its levels

They are very good levels that will last you to have a good time

the only bad thing is that some stars are very difficult and unfair

out of that their good things are more

100% recommended a classic





0 comments, Reply to this entry

Venom review

Posted : 3 years ago on 2 November 2018 06:36 (A review of Venom)

i will be do this fast because i don't have so much time

the movie is not so good well I didn't want to watch this but sometimes I need to watch things I don't want to see

it's more the movie exceeded my expectations and it was still bad

history is full of errors it is easy to see these errors

in itself also the story does not attract attention

in if the movie is bad
even so, it is far from being the worst movie of superheroes



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Song of the Sea review

Posted : 3 years, 1 month ago on 26 October 2018 05:56 (A review of Song of the Sea)

the animation is perfect in all aspects especially the animation of the sea

however history is not perfect a serious error is to see that the characters do not complain of hunger

in itself the movie is good and recommended but this also missed more things to be perfect


0 comments, Reply to this entry

12 Angry Men review

Posted : 3 years, 1 month ago on 19 October 2018 06:15 (A review of 12 Angry Men)

one of the best films in history, a story that despite being simple seems to stress during its development

It also makes interesting, how they made an innocent a sentenced men

the characters are unique personality, making the movie more interesting

in itself is a perfect movie in all aspects, and worthy of being seen


0 comments, Reply to this entry

In the Aeroplane Over the Sea review

Posted : 3 years, 1 month ago on 12 October 2018 05:45 (A review of In the Aeroplane Over the Sea)

uno de los mejores albumes de musica de la historia
se nota el esfuerzo de todos los miembros en cada cancion y las liricas son muy buenas

en la produccion se nota muy bien y en instrumentales son muy buenas

un album mas que digno de ser escuchado


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Billy Elliot review

Posted : 3 years, 1 month ago on 5 October 2018 06:59 (A review of Billy Elliot)

this movie was decent
the story is good and necessary for that time
because at that time the stereotypes were still strong

some shots are very good the rest simply passable

So what's wrong with the movie?

the story is not so well made

principal character victimized but in this movie has more sense than other movies and it's becoming boring and boring

so the movie deserves a view but only one


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Adventures of Tintin review

Posted : 3 years, 2 months ago on 21 September 2018 04:42 (A review of The Adventures of Tintin)

I Think This Movie Can Be Better But Is Good

The Animation Is Beautiful But Is Not Like A Style For Tintin
I Think For This Can Be Better The 2D Animation

The Story Is Well Adapted But With no So Much To Tell

If Is For Have A Decent Time Is Good To See But For Serious I Don't Recommend to see it


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Yellow Submarine review

Posted : 3 years, 2 months ago on 14 September 2018 05:54 (A review of Yellow Submarine)

the animation is a bit bad and very good up to current average animation

the music was well put
and are the beatles it's good music

the story if it did not have much detail and development

I mean if you can notice that there was a lot to show

even so it is a movie that I recommend seeing


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Coraline review

Posted : 3 years, 2 months ago on 7 September 2018 09:14 (A review of Coraline)

An Excellent Horror And suspense a beautiful animation and story
great characters but with no much use in this movie

the scenes are great with a unique use

and the ending is like you want to know what happened

this is one of the best animated movies ever and I recommended for almost everyone except child's


0 comments, Reply to this entry