Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (61) - TV Shows (4) - Music (4) - Games (5)

The Theory of Everything review

Posted : 4 years ago on 1 December 2017 09:44 (A review of The Theory of Everything)

if you have seen my account lately and seen movies of real stories
lately I've been interested in movies of 2013 , 2014 and 2015
And The Theory of Everything is one of that

the story is well told but in one part I was bored
I mean the first part was good from the first hour starts to bore since the clímax starts to be more interesting

the performance I liked Especially the Eddie raymayne
even so the others are not left behind

still I did not know hawking so well although one of his phrases left me interested
that everyone is successful at something


the music also stood out to give good atmosphere


in itself the film may be better but even so it is advisable to have a good hawking story and have my approval

Final Rating 7,9


0 comments, Reply to this entry

One of the best adaption of book

Posted : 4 years ago on 24 November 2017 09:42 (A review of The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring)

I did not have much to talk about a lot about this


First I have not read the original book
still I think he could adapt the story well
even so regardless of not having read the book is good

the characters are nice and have a well-made personality
the performance was good

the music has a special touch that for some reason kept the viewer entertained

In total it is a great adaptation of a book and it is Recommended

9/10


No Tengo Mucho que hablar de esto


Primero no he leído el libro original
Todavía creo que consiguio adaptar bien la historia
aun así, independientemente de no haber leído, el libro la historia es buena

los personajes son agradables y tienen una personalidad bien hecha
el rendimiento fue bueno

la música tiene un toque especial que por alguna razón puede mantener al espectador entretenido

En total es una gran adaptación de un libro y es Recomendada


9/10



0 comments, Reply to this entry

American Dragon: Jake Long review

Posted : 4 years ago on 23 November 2017 11:24 (A review of American Dragon: Jake Long)

English

I know that this series can or is bad is the typical cliché of a teenager who must save his city in secret

Some Episodes were good others decent and others bad

in if the cliché is that a teen who lives in the United States makes him bullyng is in love with a student who is usually popular

in mode the series can be used to kill time
also the chapters are usually repetitive

since the second season the animation became shit but the story just started here and I must say it was good

the characters themselves are almost all annoying or with typical cliches
As I said the animation in the first season was decent the second was bad to my opinion

From Echo Sometimes what they do is more false
That the half life 3 or DiCaprio winning another Oscar

So American Dragon Jake Long is a regular show could be better without clichés and were more focused and it would be only the second season is Recommended

First Season 4/10
Second season 8/10
final rating 6/10


Español

Se que esta serie puede o de por si es mala es el típico cliché de un adolecente que debe salvar a su ciudad en secreto

Algunos Episodios eran buenos otros decentes y otros malos

en si el cliché es de que un adolecente que vive en estados unidos le hacen bullyng esta enamorado de una estudiante que normalmente es popular

en modo la serie puede servir para matar el tiempo
además los capítulos suelen ser repetitivos


desde la segunda temporada la animación se hico mierda pero la historia apenas comenzó aquí y debo decir que fue buena

los personajes en si son casi todos molestos o con típicos cliches
Como Habia dicho la animación en la primera temporada era decente la segunda se hico mala a mi opinión

De Echo A veces lo que hacen es mas falso
Que el half life 3 o DiCaprio ganando otro oscar

en total la serie es regular que por alguna razón se consiguió hacer mejor en la 2 temporada
1 temporada 4/10
2 temporada 8/10
total 6/10

If you want to see this / si lo quieres ver

English [Link removed - login to see]

Español [Link removed - login to see]




0 comments, Reply to this entry

Loving Vincent review

Posted : 4 years ago on 17 November 2017 04:03 (A review of Loving Vincent)

Watched in 16 of november of 2017
Unlike other animated films this without Telling jokes, could Be entertained
Personally, while they are animation, they are good

The Animation is the best without doubt. not only the best of the year but one of the best of all time. you notice an effort of the animation here

the development is also remarkable how the protagonist. who initially did not care about the case and then took it as almost family.

The music, even if something unnoticed happened, it did well

And Yes I take 2 perfect movies ALMOST FOLLOWED

the movie is unique and sensational
the most negative criticism I can understand. that if it was boring

although still those who know the story of van gooh or are interested you may like
in fact. I saw more seniors in the room

but I feel that this may be interesting and may be worth going. to the movies or not
so if you want to see it depends on your decision or tastes


Español
Vista el 16 de noviembre de 2017
A diferencia de otras películas animadas, esta sin contar chistes, podría ser entretenida
Personalmente, mientras son animaciones, son buenas

La animación es de lo mejor sin dudas. no solo la mejor del año, sino uno de las mejores de todos los tiempos. se nota un esfuerzo de la animación aquí

el desarrollo también es notable cómo el protagonista. quien inicialmente no se preocupó por el caso y luego lo tomó casi como un caso de familia.

La música, pasó algo desapercibido , pero aun de lo que escuche también era bonita

Y si llevo 2 películas perfectas CASI SEGUIDAS

la película es única y sensacional
la crítica negativa que puedo entender que si fuera aburrida

aunque todavía aquellos que conocen la historia de van gooh o están interesados pueden gustarle
de hecho, vi más personas mayores en la sala de cine

pero creo que esto puede ser interesante y puede valer la pena ir al cine o no
entonces si quieres verlo depende de tu decisión o gusto



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Memento review

Posted : 4 years ago on 10 November 2017 10:38 (A review of Memento)

Ok The story can be confusing to very confusing
even so it's interesting and had well-made nut twists
in some scenes I could leave you surprised
which makes the movie little by little more interesting
Telling that the movie start well
It was a bit boring in some way but these mistakes were minimal

the music was good and look good with what was going on with the movie

the characters were good and gave ideas of what was happening
also their respective actors did well

So Memento I can say a great movie that he did well in the aspects and Recommended only if you see it you should take care of what happens

but for now I can give you the highest classification
highly recommended





0 comments, Reply to this entry

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius review

Posted : 4 years ago on 3 November 2017 07:46 (A review of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius)

Hi im walterwhite i gonna review Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius


Spoilers alert

the story the message is well done although things without obvious logics
a problem that happens is that its plot can be used for a chapter of 2 chapters or 3 that last 30 minutes with announcements

the animation is fine but up there although some scenes looked good
Character design is the same as animation

the characters have good development to improve
the rebel think me that he repeated the grade

in humor it's fine

in total the movie is regular I do not think it could be better but for children it is good and with good message
for children it serves but adults do not know although it's obvious


Final rating 6,5


Español

Hola, soy Walterwhite voy a revisar Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius


Alerta de spoilers

la historia del mensaje está bien hecho, aunque las cosas sin lógicas obvias
un problema que ocurre es que su diagrama se puede utilizar para un capítulo de 2 capítulos o 3 que duran 30 minutos con anuncios

la animación está bien pero allá arriba aunque algunas escenas se veían bien
El diseño de personajes es lo mismo que la animación

los personajes tienen un buen desarrollo para mejorar
el rebelde me hace pensar que repitió el grado

en el humor está bien

en total, la película es regular, no creo que pueda ser mejor, pero para los niños es bueno y con un buen mensaje
para los niños sirve, pero los adultos no saben, aunque es obvio


Puntuación final 6,5






0 comments, Reply to this entry

Thor: Ragnarok review

Posted : 4 years, 1 month ago on 29 October 2017 05:53 (A review of Thor: Ragnarok)

Ok, this movie was not as good as they say
I have things to say about this

the created worlds are good
also the costume designs was passable

in history I do not know how to say it but they told that Loki Dies and never happened
but it means that the cult done was in fake which others 
I disappointed  without seeing the other 2

the worst thing done was undoubtedly making it jokes there were cheap jokes 3 every minute

I even think it's more of a comedy movie I mean the worst I'm the only one who did not laugh ALL THE MOVIE

and the characters are not saved either, they just are not memorable Same with the Music

It's a mediocre movie and in poor aspects and again it's more a comedy movie

5,7/10


Ok, esta película no fue tan buena como dicen
Tengo cosas que decir sobre esto

los mundos creados son buenos
también el diseño de ropa era transitable y de lo mejor

ese es un problema los  vestuarios y mundos es lo mejor que puede ofrecer



en la historia no sé cómo decirlo pero me dijeron que cuando Loki muere
y nunca paso significa que el culto hecho fue falso, me decepciono sin Nisiquiera que yo vi las otras 2 

Lo peor que hizo fue, sin duda, hacer bromas, había bromas baratas 3 cada minuto

Incluso creo que es más una película de comedia. Lo peor es que soy la única que no se Rió. TODA LA PELÍCULA.

y los personajes tampoco se salvan, simplemente no son memorables Lo mismo con la música

Es una película mediocre y en aspectos pobres y de nuevo es más una película de comedia

5,7 / 10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Here's the Plan (2017) review

Posted : 4 years, 1 month ago on 29 October 2017 05:53 (A review of Here's the Plan (2017))

I gonna be faster with this Short film


The story I also think it's predictable but I thought it would happen when I saw it


The animation first of all its animation is well done and I am surprised to be from Chile my country

Characthers They are very flat with little development seen
Kat I feel like it was almost like the asshole of Bart Simpson when something bad happens, it takes the blame but never happens again

means that this is a mediocre short is not bad but it's not good

5,5/10

Voy a ser más rápido con este cortometraje


La historia también creo que es predecible, pero pensé que sucedería cuando la viera


La animación, en primer lugar me sorprendio demasiado, su animación está bien hecha y estoy sorprendido de ser de Chile, mi país

Personajes Son muy planos con poco desarrollo visto
Kat. Siento que fue casi como el imbécil de Bart Simpson cuando algo malo sucede, toma la culpa pero nunca pasa otra vez

significa que este es un corto mediocre no está mal pero no es bueno

5,5/10

lo único sorprendente de esto es su animación

if you want to see it enter this link/si lo quieres ver entra a este enlace
[Link removed - login to see]


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shaun the Sheep Movie review

Posted : 4 years, 1 month ago on 20 October 2017 07:07 (A review of Shaun the Sheep Movie)

English

Hi im walterwhite now that I could see this movie I'm going to analyze it

the story is good but simple in aspects

One thing I liked were parodies to other movies


the animation is very good Especially that sometimes it seems that it was imposible
For the stop motion That or where some places were made giant and if I liked

characters
all the sheeps liked me, but they did not stand out so much

I think only the pigs and the villain did not serve
the villain although it seems very cruel is not as it scares so much

that happens with others like lotso (Toy story 3) or scar (the lion King) two are overratted

or just stay low against other villains like a lot of dreamworks Or the god archibald snatcher (the boxtrolls)

but with the others they are well

that same here would not happen so much with humans Since the film there are no dialogues or not speak

Ok so
Shaun the sheep movie it's a good movie not so outstanding
if it's for kids, you might like or like this movie
and to distract is a good option

Final rating 7,8

This is all im walterwhite and bye

Spanish

Hola, soy Walterwhite ahora que pude ver esta película, voy a analizarla

la historia es buena pero simple en aspectos

Una cosa que me gustó fueron las parodias de otras películas

la animación es muy buena Especialmente que a veces parece que fue imposible
Para el stop motion Eso o donde algunos lugares fue en una habitación grande y si me gustó este stop motion

Personajes
a todas las ovejas me gusto, pero no se destacaron tanto

Creo que solo los cerdos y el villano no sirvieron
el villano aunque parezca muy cruel no es tan asustado

eso sucede con otros como lotso (Toy story 3) o scar (the lion king), ambos son sobrevalorados

o simplemente el villano se queda bajo con algunos de dreamworks o el dios archibald snatcher (los boxtrolls)

pero con los otros están bien

eso mismo aquí no pasaría tanto con los humanos ya que la película no hay diálogos ni habla

OK entonces
Shaun la película de ovejas es una buena película no tan excepcional
si es para niños, es posible que te guste o que te guste esta película
y distraer es una buena opción

Puntuación final 7,8

Esto es todo soy walterwhite y nos vemos en otra ocasion


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Worse game of pokemon/peor juego de pokemon

Posted : 4 years, 1 month ago on 14 October 2017 10:32 (A review of Pokemon Moon)

(ESTA EN ESPAÑOL) AL FINAL

This review will fill insults and spoilers if you did not play I recommend you play another this is very bad to be pokemon could be offensive

Esta revisión llenará insultos y spoilers si no lo jugaste. Te recomiendo que juegues otro. Esto es muy malo para ser pokemon hasta podría ser ofensivo


This is the worst pokemon game of all Why did he have many mistakes, that made him be a bad game First they did it fucking easy, for several reasons
as showing weaknesses and strengths the rival chosee, the inicial weak etc

and no no 3 parts of the game are unbalanced difficult
the 4 test
some of the rival's bouts
and the Final battle OF the league
i chosee popplio and did not constantly rise of level
otherwise the game, would be very easy

the characters are shit and annoying all you want if you see them is to shut the fuck up besides the fucking rotom-dex.
the villains are bad compared to others with N, of The villian of the 4 generation
the team skull there are lowered to nothing with lusamine, who seems cheap whore and when they die try to give a sad relationship But it's not sad, it will not even matter to you.
at least they make you import the games, with stories even if they are the same above all white and black.

the music is a little memorable a few songs are memorable like .
[Link removed - login to see]
[Link removed - login to see]

but can not fight against the previous ones.
[Link removed - login to see]
[Link removed - login to see]

the gameplay is pokemon never stressed in this
the competitive neither with the attacks z improvement so much only xerneas became broken

pokemon bosses only use a strong move and bye
the elite four are 3 cycles and a new one

the game does not have the feeling of others for you to be hours

Did I really find you a positive? to this shit

and I do not give a 1 because if I had not sold it because of the bad it is

so do not buy the new ones there will be no change

nintendo back to original games give more time to others and not over exploit pokemon
Make a mother 4 or another F-Zero

Diamond and Pearl is the best game of pokemon

in conclusion this game was a waste did not give me new megaevolutions nor would it save

not recommendable


Final Rating 3,9





Español



Este es el peor juego de pokemon de todos ¿Por qué tuvo muchos errores, eso lo convirtió en un mal juego? Primero lo hicieron fácil, por varias razones
como mostrando las debilidades y fortalezas elegidas por el rival elige, al inicial débil, etc.

y no hay 3 partes del juego desequilibradas difíciles
la 4 prueba
algunos de los combates de los rivales solo uno
y el campeón 
elegí popplio y no subí constantemente de nivel al equipo
de lo contrario, el juego sería muy fácil 

los personajes son una mierda y un fastidio todo lo que quieres si los ves es cerrar la boca, además del puto rotom-dex.
los villanos son malos en comparación con otros con N, y el de la generación 4
El team skull se reducen a nada con lusamina, que parece prostituta barata y cuando mueren intentan dar una triste relación. Pero no es triste, ni siquiera te importará.
al menos te hacen importar los juegos, con historias incluso si son las mismas, sobre todo blanco y negro 

La música es un poco memorable. Algunas canciones son memorables.
[Link removed - login to see]
[Link removed - login to see]

pero no puede luchar contra los anteriores.
[Link removed - login to see]
[Link removed - login to see]

el juego es pokemon nunca estresado en la jugabilidad 
el competitivo ni con los ataques z mejora tanto que solo se rompieron xerneas

Los jefes pokemon solo usan un fuerte movimiento y adiós
los cuatro de élite son 3 ciclos y uno nuevo

el juego no tiene la sensación de otros para que seas horas

¿Te encontré realmente positivo? a esta mierda

y no doy un 1 porque si no lo hubiera vendido debido a lo malo que es

así que no compres los nuevos no habrá cambios

Los juegos originales de Nintendo deben volver devuelvan a otros y no sobre explotan a pokemon.
Haz una mother 4 u otra F-Zero

Diamante y perls es el mejor juego de pokemon

en conclusión, este juego fue un desperdicio que no me dio nuevas megavoluciones pero ni con eso lo salvaría


no recomendable





0 comments, Reply to this entry