Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (61) - TV Shows (4) - Music (4) - Games (5)

The Plague Dogs review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 31 August 2018 06:39 (A review of The Plague Dogs)

it really started and ended very depressingly

most of the movie is Excellent a perfectly handled story

good characters that have cold and raw
personalities

the animation when the characters came out of the screen was kind of weird


I consider it one of the best adult animated films until maybe the best although I still have many to see







0 comments, Reply to this entry

City Lights review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 17 August 2018 09:06 (A review of City Lights)

the only bad point is the development time do not feel a decent time

on the other hand, the rest of the film is simply brilliant
all the scenes are well done and most fun and at the same time they do not have to be a very repetitive comedy

a solid and perfect story one that not reach modern times but is still amazing

everyone should see it one of the most beautiful movies ever made







0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tomorrowland review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 10 August 2018 10:04 (A review of Tomorrowland)

I did not want to be so bad with this film

a remarkable point is that it is inspiring although this does nothing to the movie
you feel that the story wants to go to a point but it does not

has scenes without much feeling and nothing new special effects

I really recommend seeing it but you will not come away with a big surprise







0 comments, Reply to this entry

Flushed Away review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 3 August 2018 09:19 (A review of Flushed Away)

do not see the story look at the references

but if you see it seriously You will see that it is a cliché to the maximum






0 comments, Reply to this entry

Philomena review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 20 July 2018 03:25 (A review of Philomena)

well so i see philomena and i think is good and I think it's a solid drama
a great acting by judi dench and steve coogan good directing and great music by alexandre desplat I leave with the desire to read the book but realistically never finish it

one thing that I liked besides well adapted it's in itself it makes me feel like it's an original story

the music is good but there is something bad
I did not feel it in the whole movie and you have to listen to it after the movie

I think it was a nice experience in itself and recommended


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 13 July 2018 06:50 (A review of The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars)

the voice of David Bowie is simply perfect as the album
great memorable letters Sensational rhythms

one thing that I like about the voice of bowie is that he knows how to take advantage of it and does it

I certainly have nothing to criticize him One Of The Best Albums Ever Made
And One Of My Favorites ( although my favorite is the joshua three and possibly ok computer )










0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Great Escape review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 6 July 2018 07:01 (A review of The Great Escape)

this if it was wrong to have too much hype But Is a great film
with one of the best performances of all time
one thing in case is that they extended it more being a problem being elongated by doing it with the possibility of being less memorable


the scenes of this movie are good and it even feels good to be of his time and color

one of the scenes that I liked most about the movie was all of the construction of the tunnel


in conclusion it is a great movie worthy of a view
but wait a good time to see it again


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Isle of Dogs review

Posted : 3 years, 5 months ago on 29 June 2018 08:05 (A review of Isle of Dogs)

already of the trailer and of being of Wes Anderson i have hype to see this


as for the visual was only impeccable
in each scene is well detailed like in the island not only that stands out in camera movements in terms of history the same

really very few I miss some detail or know a little more about other characters
which for me that took away the opportunity to be perfect

Anyway, what better compensates the story
is the development of it


between scenes that stand out are several my favorites are the Bridge Battle - And the scene of Jupiter And Oracle


Exceeding Fantastic Mr. Fox In Everything Isle Of Dogs Is A Excellent Movie And deserves A Watch




0 comments, Reply to this entry

Condorito: The Movie (2017) review

Posted : 3 years, 5 months ago on 15 June 2018 10:53 (A review of Condorito: The Movie (2017))

Ve Version En Español de letterbox aqui estaba sin ideas
[Link removed - login to see]

First I Do not Have Anything Against The Cómics Of Condorito Their Comics Are Decently Pleasant They Are Not The Big Thing But To Hang Out


The Only Thing That Could Serve This Thing Besides The Money Why Did You Tell Me Condorito Needed Movie? Of course not only would it serve to introduce the new generation (who is fucked with the interntet )


First Give Cancer Know That In English Is S P A C E C H I C K E N Bone Is That Name Who Would Think It? the animation could only point out that they adapted well . the city where the comics were made (I do not remember what it's called)


The Characters remained the same which . is positive also have faithful designs to the originals
Now the story was very hurried in addition . to making an adaptation to the big screen to something that did not need what ideas you could take . if it is jokes is a bit faithful but not develop well to wait


the dubbing is decent in mexican especially by omar chapparo who really liked kung fu panda like po . but in chile it sucks firstly the one who made condorito when he heard the trailers I was going to be deaf besides. I do not have experience in chile to bend in Chile in Mexico if


In addition to that there would be no way to make a decent story. even decent film animated by South America.can be done but not having the resources of other countries. you have to know how to make a story run and do it well even if it turns out bad result at least that if it would be a movie made with effort and that at least. it's worth respecting it so that



Condorito the movie or space chicken is unmemorable and at the same time an insult not only to Pepo The Creator And To His Characters An Insult To The Children That Accept Everything And The Viewer In Itself.



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Team Fortress 2 review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 1 June 2018 08:09 (A review of Team Fortress 2)

A very addictive and vicious game A good thing is that it feels something different from other shotters

The Characters Are Good Each One with different characteristics


like all online a problem that does not happen that much here is the Lag


even so a problem that I see is somewhat limited in paying for the game


even so the game is well balanced and I recommend it to give it a try






0 comments, Reply to this entry