Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (42) - TV Shows (3) - Music (2) - Games (3)

The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars review

Posted : 5 days, 23 hours ago on 13 July 2018 06:50 (A review of The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars)

the voice of David Bowie is simply perfect as the album
great memorable letters Sensational rhythms

one thing that I like about the voice of bowie is that he knows how to take advantage of it and does it

I certainly have nothing to criticize him One Of The Best Albums Ever Made
And One Of My Favorites ( although my favorite is the joshua three and possibly ok computer )










0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Great Escape (1963) review

Posted : 1 week, 5 days ago on 6 July 2018 07:01 (A review of The Great Escape (1963))

this if it was wrong to have too much hype But Is a great film
with one of the best performances of all time
one thing in case is that they extended it more being a problem being elongated by doing it with the possibility of being less memorable


the scenes of this movie are good and it even feels good to be of his time and color

one of the scenes that I liked most about the movie was all of the construction of the tunnel


in conclusion it is a great movie worthy of a view
but wait a good time to see it again


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Isle of Dogs review

Posted : 2 weeks, 5 days ago on 29 June 2018 08:05 (A review of Isle of Dogs)

already of the trailer and of being of Wes Anderson i have hype to see this


as for the visual was only impeccable
in each scene is well detailed like in the island not only that stands out in camera movements in terms of history the same

really very few I miss some detail or know a little more about other characters
which for me that took away the opportunity to be perfect

Anyway, what better compensates the story
is the development of it


between scenes that stand out are several my favorites are the Bridge Battle - And the scene of Jupiter And Oracle


Exceeding Fantastic Mr. Fox In Everything Isle Of Dogs Is A Excellent Movie And deserves A Watch




0 comments, Reply to this entry

Condorito: The Movie (2017) review

Posted : 1 month ago on 15 June 2018 10:53 (A review of Condorito: The Movie (2017))

Ve Version En Español de letterbox aqui estaba sin ideas
[Link removed - login to see]

First I Do not Have Anything Against The Cómics Of Condorito Their Comics Are Decently Pleasant They Are Not The Big Thing But To Hang Out


The Only Thing That Could Serve This Thing Besides The Money Why Did You Tell Me Condorito Needed Movie? Of course not only would it serve to introduce the new generation (who is fucked with the interntet )


First Give Cancer Know That In English Is S P A C E C H I C K E N Bone Is That Name Who Would Think It? the animation could only point out that they adapted well . the city where the comics were made (I do not remember what it's called)


The Characters remained the same which . is positive also have faithful designs to the originals
Now the story was very hurried in addition . to making an adaptation to the big screen to something that did not need what ideas you could take . if it is jokes is a bit faithful but not develop well to wait


the dubbing is decent in mexican especially by omar chapparo who really liked kung fu panda like po . but in chile it sucks firstly the one who made condorito when he heard the trailers I was going to be deaf besides. I do not have experience in chile to bend in Chile in Mexico if


In addition to that there would be no way to make a decent story. even decent film animated by South America.can be done but not having the resources of other countries. you have to know how to make a story run and do it well even if it turns out bad result at least that if it would be a movie made with effort and that at least. it's worth respecting it so that



Condorito the movie or space chicken is unmemorable and at the same time an insult not only to Pepo The Creator And To His Characters An Insult To The Children That Accept Everything And The Viewer In Itself.



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Team Fortress 2 review

Posted : 1 month, 2 weeks ago on 1 June 2018 08:09 (A review of Team Fortress 2)

A very addictive and vicious game A good thing is that it feels something different from other shotters

The Characters Are Good Each One with different characteristics


like all online a problem that does not happen that much here is the Lag


even so a problem that I see is somewhat limited in paying for the game


even so the game is well balanced and I recommend it to give it a try






0 comments, Reply to this entry

Escape from Alcatraz review

Posted : 2 months ago on 18 May 2018 10:08 (A review of Escape from Alcatraz)

the story was done well until the escape had good performances
A good direction from Don Siegel

One thing that I liked was the rhythm that I was not fast or slow

with a good rhythm good acting and script
this deserved a look












0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wall review

Posted : 2 months, 1 week ago on 11 May 2018 11:11 (A review of The Wall)

wonderful in all the songs

an album that showed how one becomes depressed and ends well
making it memorable and well written


being possibly the best album of pink floyd and a mandatory one to listen to the wall is a masterpiece





0 comments, Reply to this entry

Geri's Game (1997) review

Posted : 2 months, 3 weeks ago on 27 April 2018 07:18 (A review of Geri's Game (1997))

Good Animated + Very Original + Funny And SinisterI say it for a moment of the short
and only 3 Mistake
MASTERPIECE


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paddington 2 review

Posted : 3 months ago on 20 April 2018 06:27 (A review of Paddington 2)

Unfortunately I never had the chance to see this movie in the cinema
But Now I see it i gonna review it
in if the movie is much better than the first one of its best points was that the brown family did not lose prominence in this

something that can be expected from other movies although its rhythm was similar to that of the first movie

The Humor Did not Miss Its Touch Of The First

The Film Is Trying To Handle The Plot And Had A Decent Direction From Paul King


And for some reason If paddigton 2 is at the moment the best movie of 2018 and highly recommended



Lamentablemente nunca tuve oportunidad de ver esta pelicula en el cine ahora que la vi me toca analizarla

en si la pelicula es mucho mejor que la primera uno de sus mejores puntos fue de que la familia brown no perdio protagonismo en esta cosa que se puede esperar de otras peliculas aunque su ritmo fue parecido al de la primera pelicula
Con Unas actuaciones Buenas Sobretodo de Hugh Grant

El Humor No Perdio Su toque De La Primera

El Filme Se Esfuerza En Manejar La Trama Y Tuvo Una Direccion Decente De Paul King

Y Por Alguna Razon Si paddigton 2 es por el momento la mejor pelicula del 2018 y muy recomendable









0 comments, Reply to this entry

Saving Private Ryan (1998) review

Posted : 3 months, 1 week ago on 13 April 2018 02:15 (A review of Saving Private Ryan (1998))

one of the most realistic films of the war
especially in the first 30 minutes being that everything stood out the acting steven spielberg direction sound etc


besides being one of the best stories that can be about the Second World War one of the most played in the cinema

The Performances Are Highlighted And The Effects In War Movies Are Usually Very Important


and telling that they are realistic characters and the music that I put down by john williams

saving the soldier Ryan is one of the best movies of all time




uno de los filmes mas realistas de la guerra
sobretodo en los primeros 30 minutos siendo que todo se destaco la actuación la dirección de steven spielberg el sonido etc

ademas de ser una de las mejores historias que pueden haber sobre la segunda guerra mundial uno de los temas mas tocados en el cine

Las Actuaciones Son Destacadas Y Los Efectos En Películas De Guerra Suelen Ser Muy Importantes

y contando que son personajes realistas y la musica que enjaba de john williams

salvando al soldado ryan es una de las mejores peliculas de todos los tiempos


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 5 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block