Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (6)

In a Heartbeat review

Posted : 1 week, 2 days ago on 7 August 2017 12:49 (A review of In a Heartbeat)

Hi i gonna be a faster review of In a heartbeat,

the story is Predictable, a kid love another kid But Is of the same sex, That's why it's So popular, I will not tell the story this is a short review,

Something that stands out is It's just that I speak better of love than Disney. , Another time but the love is gay,
but the problem is overratted,I would not know why

For this the story is decent,but bad,poor and Predictable

The animation is OK or Meh

For Finish is a decent short film, but is bad in a things

Final rating 6,2/10
But of commitment 5,6

this is all walterwhite Out


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dunkirk review

Posted : 1 week, 2 days ago on 7 August 2017 12:26 (A review of Dunkirk)

Hi people! Im walterwhite, i'm gonna review Dunkirk. This is the first movie by Nolan that i see.
let's begin!

SPOILERS ALERT

The story is based on an incident that happend on World War 2. In Dunkirk about 400,000 were trapped and surrounded by the Axis powers, in the film, the soldiers try to return home to England safe and sound.

For me this movie is a masterpiece... ok no so much, but is good. Since sometimes it gets good or sometimes very good, especially at the end.

The participation of Harry Styles is decent, or at least is better than other things that he has done. Tommy, played in the film by Fionn Whitehead, is good as he did save people and he wanted to make them save.

The character that was interpreted by Tom Hardy, i don't have much to say only that he acted well, especially in the end, where he saved everybody and unfortunately was assassinated.

Alex, the one played by Harry Styles, was decent. I have not a lot to say, but only that, for being the voice of celebrity was better than others like the shitty voice of German Garmendia in the shit of Ice Age 5 in the Latin American version.
(PD Just so you know, he is the chilean youtuber who has the second highest number of subscribers, only passed by pewdiepie)

And I think the actors gave life very well to their characters

i have nothing else to say

Dunkirk is a great movie for me is good and i like it I recommend it for more if you like Chirstopher Nolan movies,

final rating 8,9/10


If they ask for what 5 Reviews, i want to review the five movies, i review but Now that there is nothing interesting FOR ME The next movie is lego ninjago, and when i have time i review in a heartbeat, i have Little things what to say,
Could be today

This is all and bye

September 21 i gonna view ninjago movie


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie review

Posted : 2 weeks, 3 days ago on 30 July 2017 05:41 (A review of Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie)

hi im walterwhite i gonna review Captain underpants Was delayed to leave in my country since it left and I was waiting if I have more to say about this film we began

the story is decent
SPOILERS ALERT Let's start with two children who are very close friends and a very bitter teacher, when they are separated from the rooms, one of them impales him with a ring
Obeying his orders and the boys turned the captain underpants but an evil teacher was that he wanted to end the laughter but he tried to get it with someone who does not laugh

Here already happened a mistake of trolls perhaps do not know that some jokes do not give grace and even offend but it is not like trolls because it is the characters are less annoying but with the story is something mediocre and predictable

the characters

Childrens George and harold are something nice except for the side that they laugh for anything that would happen if they laugh with someone older than 9 years would make shit but they are good but bad for the jokes

mr Krupp or captain underpants
Is good for the underpants but equally it is something annoying by the professor kruup lives alone and in the end with another teacher of the school both fall in love but it is not known if I finish in married

proffesor Poopypants is the villian
But as a villain is not as much as others but his idea is stupid unfortunately can not stop the laughter although it would be cruel for kids

The humor is decent and better than my despicable me 3 but some were not good either
The animation is good

I would not know better than to say that captain underpants is good but not perfect is bad in some points but is the best of now but coco will be the best possibly Ferdinand and I know that ninjago will be better

rating 7,3


Say in the comments if they want to criticize trolls only if they want

this is all im walterwhite and bye



0 comments, Reply to this entry

War for the Planet of the Apes review

Posted : 2 weeks, 5 days ago on 28 July 2017 08:47 (A review of War for the Planet of the Apes)

HAS SPOILERS




hi im Walterwhite i gonna review war for the planet of apes Unlike the previous criticism if I saw his previous films ok i gonna start

i gonna start with the story
i no gonna tell the story with no spoilers is a short review for the story
is a good story and the Worthy end for the saga of cesar and a sad ending

with the new characters
Nova this girl his dad has killed it for the apes becuase the dad wanted to save her when I saw them becuase that the apes They carry it with them for me was good like when she if I help like when I gave him water to cesar when i was tied

the new monkey I not remember the name but the one they met at the mansion freezes i like that ape and the ape can talk

The colonel the villian I do not know how to say whether it is good or bad but when he caught the apes and made them build a wall and killed the Caesar family except the baby
And was against alz-113 at the end he gives this disease and suicide him self

i no have more to thing

to finish war of the planet of apes is a good a great end to cesar saga
I recommend seeing if you liked the above and you like science fiction


i like more than dawn but not better then rise
Rise 9,3
Dawn 8,6
war 8,8

this is all im walterwhite and bye


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Spider-Man: Homecoming review

Posted : 3 weeks ago on 26 July 2017 12:58 (A review of Spider-Man: Homecoming)

hi im Walterwhite and this is my second review Spider-Man homecoming
I will criticize things my way so do not expect a higher review
first this is my first movie of marvel really but for first movie of marvel i see is not bad is good movie ok let,s begin



The story The facts are 2 months after civil war Spider-Man Normally follows his life with his best friend during the movie Spider-Man will face a new threat
is short but I did not want to make too much copy paste

the new characters the new Spider-Man Tom holland are good Good role as the protagonist the new villian is good too but the another villians are not bad but not good like the new villian and the guys of the institute are not good only are poor but ned leeds are decent and sometimes i find it nice

the humor are decent but here I laughed sometimes and good humor scenes like the final scene of the movie and the credits or ned Telling the library that he watched porn

and the Voice casting i see the movie in english
are right again for me the best is tom holland but here in the casting I do not have much to say

To finish is Spider-Man homecoming is a good reset and Improved unlike the amazing Spider-Man I recommend it

Final ranking 7,9/10 good movie
this is all im walterwhite and bye

and if i have time i review war of the planets of apes , Captain underpants And Dunkirk but the last I have not seen


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Despicable Me 3 review

Posted : 3 weeks, 4 days ago on 22 July 2017 08:24 (A review of Despicable Me 3)

Hi im walterwhite and this is my first review of despicable me 3 Go straight to the point despicable me 1 and 2 are decent and minions for me the opiniĆ³n is the same but let,s begin the critic but only i gonna say my critics Will be in english ok

First the story is nothing special only from the twin brother but He feels that he got into the force the same with the villain and As expected was aware that it would be open final and the scenes of the minions were only to make jokes but i like the new brother and the villain is decent

the animation is good is ilumination how Who made films passable that even surprised that they use less money than other companies but in animation we need more things like the story and ilumination is not god in this i not like hop the lorax for me is decent the secret life of your pets is decent but is not good but no bad but and i not view sing and I dare not see and to finish the comedy For some reason when I went to see everyone laughing except I just like me in 2 scenes until an adult river laught more they me but is not the shitty comedy of the live-action so the humor is decent

and to finish despicable me 3 is a decent movie is not good but is not bad but i think this trilogy has the have a end but the sequels of this saga is better than ice age 2-3-4-5 If you just want to be distracted for a while you could see the movie but
The saga will not end due to the overexploitation of the minions

this is all i walterwhite and
See you on the next review Spider-Man homecoming are you next


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block